Connection Series is back including 4 techno tracks by Arnaud Le Texier, Detect Audio aka Arnaud Le Texier & Antonio De Angelis and another regular on the label: Moteka. Two new artists, Splinter (UA) & Friedensreich, join the series.

Buy at Beatport

1 Dunamis – Arnaud Le Texier
2 Turner – Detect Audio
3 Peristasis – Moteka
4 Artisan Close Encounters – Splinter (UA), Friedensreich