ALPI – Average Absorptivity EP + Moteka Remixes

A brand new five track EP by Average Absorptivity is available in stores now. Check Beatport to buy online. 1 – Average Absorptivity (Original Mix) 2 – Laatu (Original Mix) 3 – Kaplan (Original Mix) 4 – Average Absorptivity (Moteka… Weiterlesen →

Connection Series Vol.5: Antonio De Angelis / Marla Singer / Moteka / PVS / Wunderblock vs Relic Radiaton

Six different acts go together on the latest Connection Series Vol.5 EP, available as download at Beatport. Tracklist: 01 – Antonio De Angelis – Drone 02 – Marla Singer – Naked Face 03 – Moteka – Xytyru 04 – PVS… Weiterlesen →

COT018: Antonio De Angelis / Moteka – Split EP 5

A new split EP, number five already, with four great and dark techno tracks from Antonio De Angelis and Moteka who both are regular artists on our label. 1 – Kompakt (Antonio De Angelis) 2 – Destructor (Antonio De Angelis)… Weiterlesen →

COTD002: Joaquin Ruiz – Call Of The Hell EP + Antonio De Angelis Remix

We are happy to welcome Joaquin Ruiz for his debut on the label with a remix from Antonio De Angelis. 1 – Call Of The Hell (Original Mix) 2 – The Family (Original Mix) 3 – Translation (Exium Remix) 4… Weiterlesen →

COT 017: Arnaud Le Texier / Eric Fetcher – Split EP 4

A new split EP with 4 great techno tracks on Children Of Tomorrow with the label boss Arnaud Le Texier and new comer Eric Fetcher that signed lately on the great Compilation on Polegroup mixed by Exium. And a solo… Weiterlesen →

Connection Series Vol.4: Arnaud Le Texier, Joaquin Ruiz, Eric Fetcher & D-Leria

Children Of Tomorrow is back with a new Connection Series Vol.4! 1 – Arnaud Le Texier – Wizard 74 (Original Mix) 2 – Joaquin Ruiz – Addictive (Original Mix) 3 – Eric Fetecher – Transition (Original Mix) 4 – D-Leria… Weiterlesen →

COT 016: Savas Pascalidis – Right On For The Darkness EP

Savas Pascalidis delivered four tracks timeless techno for his first EP on Children Of Tomorrow called Right On For The Darkness. A mix between deep techno tracks and more darker techno but always with a proper groove. 1 – Barracuda… Weiterlesen →

© 2018 Children Of Tomorrow Records

Nach oben ↑